The rebound guy was nice and I wasn't!!!

oh what an astounding moment for me... We had our petty fights and it came to the point that "she" got "full" of me bad mouthing her every time she gets so close with guys. Then we broke up and then afterward she has a new boyfriend who is a friend of hers and whom is so nice and a very good man. *sigh* welcome to the broken hearted singles club to me... no chance of getting her back... so far I have severed my communications with her and told her no chance that I would make friends with her

Updates:
Well she said that she maybe making a mistake about her breaking up with me... She says that if she does she wishes to see me again and love me again...

Ok add to add up a question and my apologies because it is my first time here. do you think if I do the no contact rule and pull myself and improve on my personality would give a slim chance of winning her back? thanks

0|0
0|5

Most Helpful Guy

• If your goal is to get her back, it sounds like you're on the right track.

You must realize that she only likes this this guy because he's different from you. Give her space, and she'll soon discover that "nice" is boring. It sounds like she's already questioning herself, based on your updates. That's definitely in your favor. But you MUST give her time. She must reach that realization her own.

as far as working on your personality, you don't have to become mr. nice guy. That's the worst thing you could be. Just work on being less insecure and less of a jackass around her.

Simplest way to put it is " Don't change yourself; but become a better version of yourself."

Stay the course, and she'll be crawling back to you before too long.

Good luck.

0|1
    0|0
    • "Just work on being less insecure and less of a jackass"

thanks for the advice I will surely follow this one hehehe...

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 4