Why he hasn't replied to that one text?

Ok I have a question. Have met a guy who I actually quite like don't really do the whole dating thing as I never meet the kind of man I would want to date long term (my friends call me one date Kate as by the end of the first date I am bored) So I have been out with Mr.G twice, first date(on a Monday eve) he was keen and wanted to see me 2 days later. I couldn't but could do the Fri of the same week. Went out had a good night, he text on way home to say he'd had a great time . We tried to arrange date for sometime that week but he went away for weekend and we've both had a lot on various work and family/social commitments, but I just had the feeling maybe he didn't want to pursue it any longer. I just couldn't be bothered with the whole does he like me/doesn't he like me thing so text on Monday to say if he didn't want to go out again it was cool but to let me know as I am not good at getting hints and didn't want to end up feeling like his stalker. He called me when he got message and we talked about everything we'd been unto for about half an hour. At end of conversation we kind of casually said about going out this sun. I text him earlier today as was at his old school and saw pic of him, but he hasn't replied to text. Am I just being the kind of freaky paranoid sex and the city type of withering blathering girl I listen to on the tube or shall I just sort myself out and realise there are a thousand and one reasons why he hasn't replied to that one text? Even reading this back I look like a div as if I was reading it about someone else I'd prob say signs point to him liking me, and who is to say what's right and wrong in texting and calling etiquette. However, it is half 9 on a weds eve, I'm an attractive girl sitting in front of a computer willing my phone to bleep asking a bunch of strangers for an opinion. If no one can offer any advice at least point me in the direction of the nearest loony bin.

0|0
1|6