Is he just trying to get laid? I think he has alternative motives.

There's this good looking white man who is a client actually and I'm a receptionist for the company(Im black) well he has been asking me out for almost a year now and I just wouldn't do it and he flies in every 3 to 4 months so I rarily see him. Thing is, I know its not right to date someone at the same company esp the client and I'm a security officer too and I feel he is too sucessful for me, out of his league you know? and I remember him before asking me out to show him around and when I said I can't do that he was like how bout you come to my hotel room and we have pizza? Sounds like something else. but usually he asks me out and is doin it again this week. Do you think he is just tryin to have a fling when he is here? I know he couldn't want to seriously date me because I am a security officer. I think he has alternative motives. What you think?

Updates:
well, Guys, I didn't do it. Good, right? Since yesterday I been feeling wrong about it like in my stomach and you just don't ignore that feeling. Its telling you something. So I told him through text and he was cool about it

0|0
7|3

Most Helpful Girl

• Yes, this guy is up to no good. He is a client, he flies in a few times a year and then he suggests you find a way to get around doing something you are not comfortable with (showing him around) by inviting you to his hotel room. Honestly, for me, that would reek of total disrespect. Worse, heaven only knows what his status is at home. He may be married or be in a relationship and having affairs when he travels. A guy who doesn't care about your concerns is a guy who doesn't care about others in general.

1|0
    0|0