Would you date a black girl, guys?

I'm half-cuban, hal-jamaican. I've lived in a white community since I was three, and its hard for me to date people. For some reason they see the color of my skin and nothing else matters. Not to brag, but I'm fairly attractive, and I work very hard to have a great body. I'm a well spoken, normal teenage girl, not loud or obnoxious, like most black people I know. Is there something wrong, or is it really because I'm black?

And no hard feelings, I want honest answers!

0|0
3|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Well it depends on how she looks, I rarely date blacks but I have had some experiences with them so anything is possible. I'm Jamaican, African American, and Native American, Yet I find many white girls and Hispanic women attractive, I was raised in NYC, so seeing whites were rare to me , that might explain why I'm attracted to them. Anyway, everyone is different so its possible a guy will find you attractive =)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• i will date her only if she is a virgin I don't date non virgin girls if she is a virgin with a pure heart and a pure mind and of course if she have nature breasts no fake boobs aka breast implants because it's a turn off to me if she have breast implants then I would date her I hope this answer your question

0|0
    0|0
  • I would consider it based on her personality. Like you mentioned, there is a stigma that black women are loud and obnoxious, and unfortunately, I have to agree that there are many of them that fit the stereotype.

You don't sound like the stereotype at all though. If we had common interests and a connection, I would totally date you.

1|0
    0|0