Kissing a girl?

Was your first time good or bad? Okay so I've never kissed a girl before but had a dream I did and it felt really good. Read previous question to see why. But anyway was was your first kiss like? Did you enjoy it? If it was only a cheek kiss what is that like to? I'm a freshman in high school.

0|0
4|4

Most Helpful Girl

• My first kiss was in my driveway after the Homecoming during my junior year of highschool. He drove me home, and once we got there, I kind of pushed him against his car and kissed him. I don't know how else to describe it, but his lips felt cool, and it was rather nice and made me giddy. It was a rather chaste kiss, all in all.

He asked me out on Wednesday following, and we were together for about six months. So my first kiss was my first boyfriend.

It wasn't really awkward, though I did blush and was embarassed.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• Hmm... my first kiss was at a local metal concert...i think Dirge or Lazarus was playing. He had been moshing, so lol he had his mean Errrgh I'm tough way about him, hah. but he took me in his arms and hugged me tight, then softly. and he looked down at me like I was his world and I knew it was coming my knees had gone to moosh and my stomach did this flippy floppy thing. and he kissed me softly. it was amazing and it didn't seem to last long enough.

0|0
    0|0