Really want to be in a relationship but I am just so not finding anyone...?

It's ruining everything, I am 20 and I need to be in a relationship because I need to get married young and have babies young OK so the problem is I am just not meeting anyone who wants to date me or who I want to date... I graduated HS never having a boyfriend, but I figured I would meet a great guy in college, so I joined a sorority, so I would get to go to all the frats and mingle with those guys because they are hot and would have sex with me and then date me etc... Well I didn't really meet any hot guys I didn't have any sex so I eventually dropped my sorority. Then I got an internship for this semester that required me to move to a different city for a semester, so I figured, wow I will meet so many new people and I'll meet a guy while I am there... Has yet to happen (I have been hit on a few times by guys I am not interested in). So now my internship is ending in a few weeks and I haven't accomplished anything (like getting a boyfriend like I wanted) and I am going back to campus, well since I am no longer a sorority girl I don't really party as much and I am a commuter so its hard to drink because I have to find someone to take me home or something... I just don't know what to do I mean I am not interested in getting involved on campus. I want a hot guy to come up to me and just sweep me off my feet... So in a last ditch effort at finding a boyfriend and eventually a husband and baby's father I joined Plenty Of Fish and I went out on one date.. I wasn't interested in him, now I am going out on another date with this guy who is REALLLLYYYY sweet, but he isn't... hot, so I don't know I mean it's nice that he treats me good but I don't know if I can like someone who isn't hot... I am so torn I want to be in a relationship but I am picky.. but I need to just go out and do it because I am tired of not being in a relationship, and I REALLLLLYYYYYY need to have sex with someone before I tu