What does the third date mean?

Im Probably over thinking this but I met this guy a couple of weeks ago and we went on a date. It went very well and we planned another one the next weekend. On Tuesday we had an accidental date if you will. He sent me a text saying "guess where I am" and I guessed "umm, here?" and he said that he was a couple of minutes away. I playfully told him that he had me excited because I thought I was going to get to see him and he asked if he could come visit. I was working at the desk (Im a Resident Assistant) so I said that sounded great. I genuinely wanted to see him again. We ended up hanging out in my room for a while (usually a guy wouldn't make it to my room so soon) and we made out and cuddled and took an adventure around the building. He even told me he was glad he met me... which made me really happy. We text every day and things are going well. This relationship is different than any I have ever been in. Its moving fast in some areas and slow/normal in others. For instance, he told me he missed me yesterday. What worries me is that I don't know him very well. We are slowly getting to know each other but with Sunday being basically the third date I am wondering what is going to happen. What is he expecting? Does this mean he is seriously looking at a relationship with me?

• He is considering a relationship
    33% (1)0% (0)20% (1)Vote
  • Sounds like he just wants to get laid
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • Its too soon to tell/ too little info
    67% (2)100% (2)80% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
0|2

Most Helpful Guy