Gay college boy...What is he thinking?

i am a sophomore in college, and he is a freshman. We met last week. I really like him, both because of his personality and look.We have spent time together for no more 4 times. 1st time, we talked for 2 hours, get to know each other,and normal chit-chat. 2nd time, his friends wanna see me, or he want to show his friends about me. So I went to his building to see him. I gave him a hug and left. 3rd time, we had an official date. We went to eat in the morning.(was more like a friend hangout). 4th time, the same day, after eating, I asked him to come to my room to study together. We studied for a bit, then watched a movie on the bed, and just kissed. He said, "i like you a lot, I hope break isn't so soon"(we have Christmas break in couple days). He also said, "pinky promise me, you will text me." I asked him to stay over, but he refused. He told me he haven't seen his friends all day, and need to hang out with them. That all happened couple of days ago.

We have each others number. We text. But for some reason, it doesn't seem like he like texting me. It takes him ages to reply. sometime take days. I am confuse. he's the one telling me to text him. (maybe because he has a crappy phone(not smart phone), and it takes forever to get notifcaton and to text?)

Today, I texted him again. I told him I'm leaving tomorrow, going back home, and hope that I can see him again before I leave. He refused. He said he's busy all day. We live 1 min away from each other, I don't see how he doesn't have the time. I texted him again couple hours later. which now has been over 12 hours. "you should stop by and give me a hug, 2secs!" He haven't replied back.

I know we are not boyfriends yet. But I have fallen for him already.

I don't know if he like me or not. We won't see each other again until next semster. I don't know what to do. Please advise.

0|0
1|2

Most Helpful Girl