I like this woman but should I continue to chase her or let it be? I am looking for a female perspective.

Before Christmas I asked this girl I have been talking to for six months for new years. We had gone out a few times but she's too busy with work to see me much. She had to work, her usual excuse. No problem I can relate to that. I text her for Christmas, "Merry Christmas I hope your day is as beautiful as you are. She replies back with OK I already like you no need to brown nose. I'm thinking you can't even take a compliment! So I replied back with don't mistake brown nosing with someone who's genuine. I wanted to let her know that I mean what I say and that Its not game.

The next day she calls and says she has the weekend off and wanted to see me. I've learned from experience to wait to make plans but, I was still excited. I tried to talk with her about plans but she was MIA. Later that week I text her asking if she was excited about the weekend. Hours later about midnight she replied with she may have to work. Sounded like she was flaking so I made plans without her. I also let her know that I was tired of her letting me down and if she wanted anything from me she was gonna have to give a little effort. I know this was a mistake but wanted to make sure this was known. I was done with what I felt was her playing games.

New years eve she text me that she had just got off work and what was I doing. Maybe she didn't flake out, I told her what club I was at and invited her to come. Her friends didn't want to come and they took her somewhere else. She text me all night about how she wished I was there with her but hey I was out with my friends .

The next day she calls and we talk for an hour. The next day she text me that she'd changed her schedule for the weekend to match mine. We made plans for Saturday. Here are the sequence of events how Saturday went down. This was all texting no calls:

2:00 says she's getting her hair done she'd be ready by 7