Should I text girls first?

I feel if no one texts me they don't want to talk to me. I want to know if its true that if the girl doesn't text you your most likey not on her mind and she doesn't care to talk to you. Can anyone tell me different? Should I text girls before they text me?

0|0
5|1

Most Helpful Girl

• I know we live in the 21st century where woman including myself are trying to end the sexism by getting the same jobs as men and switching the roles very so often, but here's the thing. Don't mind the fact that 'us' girls HAVE BEEN INFLUENCED by Walt Disney fairy tales of the princess being rescued by her one and only true love prince but to the real point here. I'm no scientist but I think IT'S IN THE GENES and I LOVE IT! When any man PURSUES me, I can't help but FEEL beautiful, nice, and wanted. And when he TREATS me like a queen, its a bonus! :) I can't help it. Who doesn't like being pampered, loved and wanted.