Would you let your boyfriend go to a bachelor party? I'm sort of jealous.

I've been with my boyfriend for 3 years, it's a long distance thing but hopefully not for much longer, I've never dated anyone before him so I'm not really experienced with all this.

He asked me if I cared if he went to a bachelor party, there's going to be strippers and topless card dealers (of course) .

He said he didn't know if he wanted to go or not because strippers aren't really his thing and he wanted to know what I thought.

He gets offered to go to the strip club with his friends all the time and he never goes.

I love him and I honestly trust him

I've never told him what to do and I don't want to start now.

I am a insecure girl though but I never let him know if I'm jealous I sort of keep it to myself but it would hurt my feelings if he was out looking at other girls.

So what do I say ? do I say anything at all ?

Thanks for any advice

0|0
4|1

Most Helpful Girl

• He can look, but he can't touch. -___- Lol my guy went to Vegas once and came home with a teddy bear for me and a deck of cards with naked chicks on it for him. Well, he came home with a lot of stuff that had naked chicks on it. But I got a teddy bear! =D It looks like him, too. Black hair, brown face. So cute. But yeah, I'm super jealous and insecure and pretty much the worst when it comes to girls. It's going to be hard, but he won't leave you for any of the strippers or topless chicks. And he seems like a pretty good guy, so I don't think you have to worry about him touching them either. But you can't blame him if he looks. I mean, if you saw a chick take her top off, isn't the first thing you look at her nipples? Or maybe that's just me.

1|0
    0|0
    • lol thank you

he's not a rude guy at all, he doesn't look at other girls in front of me or anything but the few times he's said another girl was pretty it made me feel horrible, I'm not really sure how to stop feeling like that but thanks for your advice