If you found out that a girl that you like and were potentially gonna date was a model, what would you think?

would you think it's hot? would you be intimidated? would you get jealous because other guys see her in lingerie?

it can be provocative but it's artistic and never trashy.

• That'd be hot! I'd be dating a girl every guy wants but she's MINE
    67% (2)50% (6)53% (8)Vote
  • I'd be intimidated, what would a girl like that be doing with me? she couldn't possibly be faithful.
    0% (0)25% (3)20% (3)Vote
  • I'd be jealous of the photographers and clients who get to see her in sexy clothing
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • Other
    33% (1)25% (3)27% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
0|9

Most Helpful Guy

• if your going to be a model with a steady BF, I have two words for you. Maintenance and communication. your Boyfriend is going to feel a little threatened almost all the time. I worked as a photography assistant for a while so I've seen and heard all the problems that happen. my biggest suggestion is involve him in your modeling so he knows the people your working with, if he has to guess what the photographer is like he will leap to the worst conclusion. when your out with him dress conservatively unless its something special for him. talk to him, make him know you want him and only him. you going to have to constantly work at strengthening your relationship because it will be eroded by jealously and fears.

its not an impossible task, its just something which both of you have to be ready for. I wish you the best of luck.

0|0
    0|0
    • I don't currently have a boyfriend, but I didn't know if it would impede my being able to get one.