Scared I stained his bed!!

Hi! So this is my first time entering a question, and I really need some advice!

I've been dating this guy for about four months now, and I've never felt this way about anyone before. He told me a couple weeks ago that he thought he was in love with me. I'm 17 and he is 19. We've done everything except having sex.

Anyway, the problem is: the other day I was at his house, and after a couple of hours we ended up in his bed making out. After a while he tried to unbutton my pants, but I stopped him and said "no, you can't.." and he said "ok, yeah that's ok.".

The reason I didn't let him is because I knew I was getting my period some time soon. We were in his bed for several hours. When I got home I realized that I'd gotten my period, because there was I stain in my pants. No I'm so worried that I stained his sheets and bed as well, WHAT DO I DO?!

Do I ask him, or wait till he says something? I am pretty sure it stained, it's just my luck. I am so embarrassed, and I know I'll just start crying and telling him how sorry I am if he says something about it.

Oooor should I just be like "I think I cut myself on something when I was at your house, I didn't see it till I got home, but my finger was really bleeding! I was so scared I'd bled all over me or you or somewhere in your house! Hahaaa...?"

What if he saw the stain on my pants? I am mortified, and I don't know how it will ever be the same between us. Do you think he is grossed out and hates me? Cause I would totally get that. This have never happened before, and I just want to crawl up and die. This is two days ago now. I don't know what to do, please help!

Updates:
oh, also: when I give him hj's or bj's he always stops me when he is about to cum, saying he doesn't want to stain me or my sheets! Now I sort of did the same to him, I am dyyyying, I feel so bad!

0|1
2|5

Most Helpful Girl