How do I get him to call me/text me and want to see me because it seems like it has died down?

its always that when the relationship starts, the guy does everything to get the girl. once he has her, it never is quite the same..even though he still does like her.

i have been talking to this really nice guy for 3 months almost 4. he would ALWAYS call to see me and text me a lot. after we kissed and after I told him I liked him though, I feel like he knows he has me so he does not put in as much effort as before.

i know he still likes me but usually when we text, he won't respond for a while and I tend to freak out and text again and again. I should just wait for a reply but I get scared. I know I should not because once I waited two days and he eventually responded like I knew he would. I guess he realized then that I was not going to chase after him.

i don't want him to think he has me in the palm of his hands but I feel like he does. he knows I am crazy for him. I always text back fast because I don't like playing games but it makes me think that he probably thinks I'm at home waiting for each text.

how do I get him to chase me like before? I know most girls want this too..do I wait a day to text him? do I sound busy? I mean..i know games are childish but honestly, most of us play it and at this point I don't care.

please help me out..and try to understand where I am coming from.

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Girl