Should I text her everyday?

I met this girl at work she works next door and since the first day I met her she started flirting with me and was touching my hands and my shoulder etc...

so the next day I asked her for her number and she gave it to me, then I waited 2 days before texting her and today I texted her for the first time and we texted for a while but I don't know if I screwed up or not because I asked her out already to which she didn't gave me a clear answer... she replied "are you asking me out on a date? lol" but never said yes or no

I sent her another text to reply a question she asked me which I didn't get a response from her... should I text her everyday? she has a job and has 2 kids already so I bet she is busy... I really like her but I don't how to do this right...

I've never dated before and this is the first time I text with a girl so I'm new to this.

Help me out on how not to screw things up and find out if she likes me?

By the way what should I say when I text her? and what time should I text her tomorrow?

0|0
2|1

Most Helpful Girl

• You don't text someone everyday unless you're like bffl. :P If you were asking her out on a date, then say yes you were asking her out on a date. THEN maybe she'll give you an answer.

She's a single mom right? Yeah, you bet she's busy... how old are her children? It would be hard for her to go on a date with you depending on how young they are and if she has someone to look after them while she's gone.

0|1
    0|0
    • Waaaaaaait hold up. You know that if you've never had a girlfriend before, tackling one with 2 kids is like... near impossible right?

• Show All
    • Just make sure you mean the things you say from now on, don't say something and then change it because of doubt or wondering how she'd take what you've said because otherwise she won't know what to believe and it'll become frustrating and seem like you're just playing her.