Breaking the touch barrier during dating?

im pretty new to dating..and I've heard a lot about guys breaking the touch barrier if they are interested.

i recently went out on a third date with a guy, and I've noticed he doesn't really do that stuff (touching the arm, guiding you by touching your lower back etc.). the only things we have done are good night hugs, and on once occasion he asked me to feel his shoulders because they felt tight (lol).

what are some ways in which I can further break this barrier? or what are some signs that he wants to , but is maybe hesitant or afraid ot?

0|0
1|7

Most Helpful Guy

• Have you tried touching him?

We guys can feel terrified about how a woman is going to react to our touch and so we wait for the MOST obvious signs you can send us.

And the fastest, most OBVIOUS sign, is for you to touch us!

Like... feeling holding our arm when we walk side by side... like your hands are caressing or hugging our upper arms.

Or giving us a smooth, slow, and fake palm reading as an excuse to touch hands.

Or when we tell you a terrible joke you can playfully pat our arms with your hand... like swat or a hit.

Or, if you like our shirt you can slowly, sensually glide your hand over the shirt, over our chest, while saying, "Wow, I love this shirt... you look so good in it."

Or you can smell our cologne by saying, "Hey, can I smell your cologne?" then leaning so that your chest touches ours, and your nose softly touches our neck... then while leaning in you can say, in a hot breath, into our ear, "Hmmm... you smell so good."

Trust me... he'll notice EVERY time you touch him. And it'll likely drive him nuts. So find every excuse to touch him.

Play mini golf and make up rules, like, he has to piggy back you to the next hole. And if someone get's a hole-in-one they win a kiss!

If you break the touch barrier more, so will he.

~ Robby

My blog ( link )

0|2
    0|0

What Guys Said 6