Has a girl ever liked you?

Has a girl ever liked you? Question for guys.

I am 22 and no girl has ever liked me.

• Yes
    43% (23)86% (54)66% (77)Vote
  • No
    30% (16)10% (6)19% (22)Vote
  • I don't care
    27% (14)4% (3)15% (17)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
13|25

Most Helpful Guy

• yes but they were girls I was not attracted to physically, although looking back, when I was a sophomore in High School, this freshman girl admitted she liked me, I wasn't attracted to her at the time but now looking back, I regret it, she wasn't all that bad looking

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 13

• How can you be sure that no girl has ever liked you?

3|2
    0|0
    • I have to agree with you. He probably have been liked by girls, but just doesn't know it.

• I am very sure a girl or girls have liked you. Either the girl approach you or you didn't get her signal.

0|0
    0|0
    • I meant the girl must have liked you but didn't approach you.

• pretty sure someone did and you just didn't notice. true story.

0|4
    0|0
  • Yup girls have liked me.

0|1
    0|0
  • You can't know this for sure. I liked a guy when I was in grade 9 and he didn't even know I was alive. He still doesn't.

0|1
    0|0
  • Yep, girls have liked me.

0|0
    0|0
  • Well there is no way to tell.

This one girl liked me at my job and I didn't know until my friend told me, I thought she was just being friendly, completely misread the signs. See even us girls suck at reading signals.

Good luck.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yea, girls like me. XD

and guys too, but only all the wrong ones..

That's not cool... :[

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah

0|0
    0|0
    • i don't really talk to girls so if they did like me they probably have never talked to me so I wouldn't know

• I had a girl hit on me once and I totally freaked out. I don't swing that way at all. It was super awkward and all my friends laughed at me -_-

0|0
    0|0
  • yup...I bet someone has and you didn't know.

0|0
    0|0