I haven't kissed anyone?

okay! I am 17½ years old, and I have NEVER made out with a guy ... I haven't even kissed one on the mouth .. I feel like I am the only one in the WORLD who hasn't ..

And what do people think about me, because of it? Is it a plus, or do they just think I am a noob, just because I haven't kissed anyone ?

0|0
5|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Lol there's no time limit on these things love;

I know it' seems exciting and your eager to try it out being young and fresh into the world - or at least on your way, but there's no time crunch.

I don't understand why there's such a rush for these things? All these people freaking out about kisses or relationships and they're still so very young. You have plenty of time for kisses and what not, so don't stress yourself about it.

Kissing happens pretty naturally, so don't tense about doing it perfectly. Everyone kisses differently so you just have to find what's comfortable for you when the time comes. Basics are just starting off slowly, and only introducing some tongue when your partner does.

But all that aside, it's honestly okay that your 17 and haven't kissed - hell your ONLY 17 ha ha.

And keep in mind that kissing can lead to humping lol, so hopefully you'll want to kiss a guy whom you have a good intimate connection with, and not whatever dude who smiles at you becuase your so desperate for some affection - or drunk..or both lol.

Relax girly. It will all come in time :)

1|0
    0|0
    • thank you! :)

its just that, all of my friends have kissed someone, and when they talk about it, I can't talk in that conversation, justhave to listen, and it sucks ;)

• Show All
    • well, yeah, some of them have also had sex .. and one acctually got a baby! I am glad for, I won't have a a baby until I have sex :p haha!

but yeah, I feel like I'm missing out in the conversation :)

• eh your not missing out - just some grizzly details about slobbering in each others' throats, and swapping flu germs xD