She is interested but it's a little shady.

I met this girl 5 days ago and Well we have been texting since then almost everyday... I'm a little confused because she told me again she had a boyfriend twice! But then today she said she was in a 7 year relationship and is always using the past tense when she mentions it. So I'm guessing she is not with him and single. But might still be thinking of him. I don't know.. And she flirts with me but it's more like teasing and flirting at the same time. And then it gets kinda awkward I don't know... Like today we were texting

and I said I'm a good cook and she said she can massage good (because she is a massage therapist) and so I said "ok well I never had a massage" and she says "And I never had you're cooking either ; )" and so I said I would cook her a dinner and she gives me a massage but then she says "I don't give massage's for food but thanks for the offer." and I got a little confused...

and that's how it been she said she had a good time hanging out with me and dancing when I met her and she wants to hang out again.

SHE actually texted me first the next day but lately it's been me texting her but she replies to every text I send. So we're always conversing... I don't know the right time to ask her out on a date ? Or I should wait to hang out first.

And I'm having trouble trying to figure out if she likes me or not!

Ladies? Fellas? I need a little help.. Any little advice would help me out.

0|0
0|2

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 2

• sounds kinda like she was joking - even if she isn't, I'd ask - well, do you give massages for fun? or you could just ask, then what do I gotta do to get a massage? if nothing else, just say hey, I'd still like to have you over for dinner some time.