The best way to communicate with a guy of different culture?

ok so I'm new with guys. I've never had a boy friend.

There's this guy and I've known him for 3 months. I met him at a party and he's a 30 year old Japanese guy on a working visa. I'm 21, I'm African but look Arab and I have mild cerebral palsy. so there is a difference in culture, health, and age. When e met, he showed great interest in me, so I added him on Facebook and initiated conversation. When talking via Facebook, he seemed like he enjoyed talking to me. One day we finally met again but no alone. The 2nd time we met it wasn't alone, but at the end of the day asked when he can see me again. I texted him when I was free and since then we have been meeting. Initially we meet to 'study' since he says he wants to meet 2-3 days a week after work (I thought it was a sign to get closer). For a month now We've been hanging out 2 days a week. but things have gotten a bit complicated