No time to date, any ideas how to meet more guys?

My job takes over my life (which is full of women) and I start at 7.30am-6pm, then go home and work for an extra hour till 7pm. Then I shower, eat and am so exhausted by 9pm I'm ready for bed!

I've come to the point in my life where I would like to meet someone, but have no time or any ideas how/where to meet someone. What's you're best piece of advice for me?

I'm not very good at putting myself out there into the dating scene which doesn't help. I feel lost and have no idea where to start! HELP!

0|0
0|3

Most Helpful Guy

• Maybe you can go out with some of yoru girlfriends to a club or bar. If that doesn't work then you can try speed dating. Also they have free online dating websites you can join they even have some you can pay as well. I heard the pay sites are better then the free sites because you know peopel are more serious about dating. By you having a busy work schedule it makes it hard for you to have the time and energy to go out. If you scehdule isn't busy on the weekends the nmaybe trying to do something on your less busy days would fit good in yoru schedule. They are options for you but it depends if you have the time and energy to go out and do something.

0|0
    0|0
    • Guys at clubs seem interested in one thing, and have tried dating sites before and nothing ever develops with them.

Yes having the energy and time, which seems impossible at the minute!

Thank you for your suggestions though :)

• Show All
    • V true dating scene is v pretencious, let me know if it works for you