Is there someone from your past you'd date if given the chance?

I'm 20 and I graduated from high school over a year ago. There was a guy I'd started talking to at the end of my senior year. The timing was wrong, so nothing ever came of it. I was telling my sister I hope we'll eventually cross paths. She said my chances are slim and I know that. It was a high school crush, but if I was ever given the chance, and it was the right time, I'd date him in an instant.

I'm not saying I'm waiting around for him (I date other guys), but he's just the one guy I've had feelings for who I still think about sometimes.

What about you? Do have someone in your past you still think about who you'd date if given the chance?

0|0
4|4

Most Helpful Girl

• YES!

There are THREE guys from high school that I had chances with one and two years after I graduated. One of them, this hot Mexican, I never even spoke to in high school! I had the hugest crush on him though! Couldn’t keep my eyes away from him, but he had a girlfriend. The Fall after graduation we ended up dating briefly. One of my closest friends, who used to be one of my enemies *we got into a physical fight and all* was dating his cousin. I told her I had a crush on him in high school and she played Cupid!...unsuccessfully! Thank Gawd! The guy was older than me, repeating his senior year, with a six year old little girl that he never brought up, and had major whore tendencies!