Do you get angry when you call your girlfriend and she doesn't pick up?

so my boyfriend went crazy the other night cause he could not get me on the phone. normally I am available when he calls but something seem to be wrong with my phone. I am not getting his calls and on his end its ringing so it seem as if I am not answering

he went insane when he could not get through and sent me a text saying where the f*** are u, what are you doing?

i must say though, it may have seem weird due to the fact that I am always early for our Skype date cause is away but I have been late to get home this week cause of road traffic from road works so when I normally get in at7-8, now 9-10 I am on the road stuck .to add to it he can't get through when he calls. I explained everything and after a long interrogation he said OK. last night the same thing happened . I got in very early cause I finished work earlier than usual, I messaged him that I am home and will be on at 9pm cause I am studying, anyway at 8:30 my wireless went down lol so I called and told him. he said he will call me back in 5 mins. when he tried calling his calls could not go through, I was waiting up for his until I fell asleep so when I wake up I saw that he sent me another angry text and asked me to call him back cause something is off. I have been trying to call him since I saw it, but his phone is off.

Updates:
should I send him this song as an apology link or this one. link
you guys really think so? I am getting the feeling that he may be too possessive I explained that my phone was acting up but he still got mad

we argued relentlessly yetserday cause he said I am lying and started asking trick questions as if he wanted to catch me in a lie. The sad part is that this has never happened before, I was unavailable to be with him for three dates and he turned into a monster. Its like he wants to control me and everything I do

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Guy