Is he married and playing me or what?

I have been talking to this guy online for about 2 months now. His an MP in the Army. He asked me to a movie at the beginning of the 1st month but canceled because he couldn't make it. About beginning of the second month he asked me out for drinks and texted me: where? I told him but then didn't hear back from him at all. he did say it depended on his nephew. Supposedly his nephew needed to be baby sat but he failed to text me that. Well I told him in email that the final time to see me would be next week because school was starting and I was free all that week. We made a date at a restaurant at about 3. I was suspicious so did not go into restaurant. I texted him at 3 saying I was going to be late even though I was actually 30 min early. Well he called me saying that his nephew needed a ride. So he would be there a bit late also. I waited in the car until about 4 texted him that I was there and that I would get a seat. He did not text back. I could see traffic on freeway from restaurant and it was busy so I gave him a bit of time. Waited in restaurant until 5:15 and did not hear from him. I sent him a very angry text. He called and said that his friend got into a fight with friends girlfriend supposedly cops were called. He supposedly had gotten mad and thrown his phone. Wanted to make it up to me. I was still mad but was willing to meet him at a different restaurant but he called me back asking if we could make it tomorrow. I said fine but that was his last chance with me. I told him I was working but will be out at 2 and he said he will text me at 3 or 4. So far it is 3:52 and has not texted me. Should I wait or should I text?

0|0
1|1

Most Helpful Girl