Black girls and white boys ?

I've honestly grown up around white people my whole life but always stayed in my race. This year I started homeschooling (I'm a sophomore ) And I go to a co-op with a lot of nerdy attractive white boys. I always feel like their staring at me but I never am sure because of my skin color, and people say homeschooled kids seem to be less involved with the world to give interracial dating a chance. So how do I go about approaching these type of boys?

p.s: I've dated white boys before but they were athletic and jocket,these guys are more nerdy and calm and seem to only like white.

0|1
2|6

Most Helpful Guy

• Lost my v card to a black girl. Not many white dudes get to say that lol

But on a serious note. I don't think black girls are specifically attractive. Not that they aren't, some are, some aren't, but it doesn't have to do With the race.

I will say this, you shouldn't go through life having never done anything with a person of another race.

Maybe they are showing interest on the sole purpose that you are a girl and they are homeschooled lol. I doubt they see many

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• Simply approach them, and have some good, light conversation with them.

If you can play their sport, join them. There's no better feeling than to socialize with other people.

0|0
    0|0
  • It really depends on the guy, some might only like white girls and others might not care as long as you are cute.

0|0
    0|0
  • What is it about this site that draws these black girls that like white guys? What's wrong with yall?

1|0
    1|1
  • If you only "want" them because they are you're only option at the moment, wait until you get a bigger selection.

0|0
    0|0