Am I doing something wrong?!?! I Am unhappy!

I am 29 yo and I am a medical doctor. I work hard but never let my career influence my personal life. I am also on my PhD but never did consider it as a title, I am doing this because I love science and not because I want to be important. And frequently I even forget to mention it at first when I'm on a date, cause I don't agree that its the thing that characterises me. I am very out-going, don't smoke, don't drink, never had a real relationship. I have been dating but never had a long term/real relationship. I am very democratic when I date someone. The only thing I demand is not to lie to me, and to do some cute things for me from time to time. I admit- I don't like it when guys smoke, but its just because of my conjuctivitis (tears run on my eyes when I'm in the contact with smoke and I feel itchy). And I don't bother if guys drink a little but don't like frequent drinkers. I also like them to have friends but don't like it when they put their friends in front of our relationship. I don't think that guy should be handsome, rich or to have great job. I just like it when he is ready to fight through life. And still... I can't find love. All the guys seem wrong, they judge me, they don't like my boundaries, call me clingy and in the end end up with me. What should I change? Or is the problem that all of these guys were actually wrong (all of them were younger so maybe they were immature)?

0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

• woah, I just want to say something now so that I remember to write it out long when I get back.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1