Do you ever feel like that people have no logic on how things work?

OK I'm tired explaining things to people like, about how things work and in business how things sale. People can be so negative. The facts are that if you promote yourself well or your product you will then sale and it can't be denied that you can sale afterward. Your product has to be good for it to sale..When comparing business with dating then you will notice dating is kind the same as business , when you look good then you'll get a date or a girlfriend.

0|0
0|6

Most Helpful Guy

• I agree. In general the majority of people on this planet are quite stupid. Forming logical thoughts, while seemingly common sense, its really beyond their ability.

I work in finance and deal with giving people financial advice. You would be flabbergasted by some of the stupid stuff people do, that to smart people seems so common sense.

Even my own friends tell me all the time that one of the things they appreciate about me, is my intelligence and common sense, hence the reason they always come to me for advice and an education about things, like dating, politics, economics, science, music, etc.

But I understand your struggle, it can be frustrating being surrounded by people who appear to have half your brain power. I found the best solution is to simply try and hang with people more equal to you in intelligence. I've recently dropped a lot of friends that I felt simply had fallen to far behind me. We've grown apart mentally and its become draining and unstimulating to interact with them. Just try to be around smarter people.

0|0
    0|0
    • yes feel like people make illogical carrier choses then tell me "i have it good"

• Show All