Why haven't we gone on a date yet?

I've been talking to this guy for like 4 months threw an online dating.. We talk about how much we want each other etc. and how we'll probably fall for each other the day we meet.. He lives like 2 miles from me (it's threw online dating) and I've spoken to him before but he won't give me his number and we haven't been on a date.. He isn't shy and he seems like women like him and were both sort of cocky.. I just don't get why he hasn't taken things to the next level, I call him out on it.. He tried to give me his number once but I missed the call and my phone didn't save the number.. Does he think of me as a plan B? He tells me that he thinks about me all the time and that he can't believe that I'm so adorably sexy... He also told me he doesn't sleep around etc. but we just became fb friends and literally all of his Facebook friends are women (but I don't think he actually uses it all that much and women are likely to friend everyone they meet on it)... I'm so confused by this, is he actually interested in ever meeting me?

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Guy

• You don't have enough information to conclude anything at this level. And if you want to meet him again - the do something about it. Don't sit around waiting. You're and adult, you do what you want.

We internet wizared couldn't possibly know what goes on in his head.

0|0
    0|0
    • yea, I've tried... I only want a pre planned date and he's holding out I don't know why.. I don't think he's in a relationship because its a dating site that is paid for and really easy to find him on... I know he works full time while going for an MBA but I don't get why he isn't dying to meet me..

What Guys Said 2

• My best guess - and its only a guess - is that he's not single.

If he's 2 miles away and been talking for 4 months and super into you, what's he waiting for?

0|0
    0|0