Met him recently online, now what?

I'm 17 he just turned 20, I met this guy daniel online just over a week ago, we really hit off right away,spoken everyday since then and we don't live miles away (live in the same state but he is just outside of town) is it risky to meet up at this early stage?

Also it all feels too good to be true, he is so hot, and everything. I'm not that pretty as he makes out, and I'm quite quiet & withdrawn at times. He knows I'm a virgin and haven't dated or anything, but he's hot and a young guy I figured he'd run a mile when he heard this since I'm not that experienced relationship/intimacy wise and most younger guys want that it seems, someone who would be 'put out' or is 'easy' so to put? why hasn't he backed away as he has the chance (it hasn't been that long). not quite sure what he is looking for from me and don't know how to ask?

Thanks

Updates:
Also just to confirm It was not on a dating site, it was a social network site he came across me randomly, I accepted his request.

0|0
1|2

Most Helpful Girl