Is there a dating website for infertile people?

I am a web developer and earlier today I was thinking of what new website could I create that would be a hit and while navigating through GaG I wondered if there was a dating site for infertile people. I did a quick google search and I found nothing but a couple of blogs that talked about the subject but I couldn't find any actual website on this topic. So do you know of any, or do you think it would be a good idea?

0|0
6|8

Most Helpful Girl

• Infertile people (assuming they want children) are most likely looking for a fertile mate because it IS possible for them to have children. Infertile people have a very small chance of making a baby. Sterile people are the ones with no chance.

Anyways, that's my thought. Infertile people may not go for it but sterile people might.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 5

• Well, if it does exist and you aren't finding it then it probably isn't very new/active or good or anything. Google can be really useful but it tends to bring up the most relevant, active and used websites first. Maybe dig a little deeper... a "quick" google search might not have been enough, but again if it's so difficult to find a site like that that does exist then you could probably create a better one.

0|1
    0|0
  • There is a great number of dating websites for inferite people as well. You can just add a statement you are infertile. My friend found in such way his beautiful russian lady online. Now they are preparing the documents to adopt a child.

0|0
    0|0
  • Aren't you a little young to know you are infertile?

0|0
    1|1
    • -__- I can tell you did not read the description

• Show All