Should I text her after not texting her for 4 days and if so, what should I say?

I have been talking with this girl for about two months. It started on Eharmony and after about a month I gave her my number, suggesting it would be easier to talk that way. She texted me the next day and we continued talking throughout the day. After three days of talking regularly, I asked her if she wanted to go out either that weekend or next. She said that weekend would be better and we agreed on Saturday night. She asked what we were going to do, and I told her I was going to take her to a nice Italian restaurant and a movie, but the movie was being shown outside under the stars. Explained that I figured that would make it so we could at least talk during the movie. She said that she thought it was a creative, good idea. We continued talking for the next few days. Saturday came around and I got a text around noon saying that she was sorry for wasting my time, but she couldn't go out with me that night. I replied that's fine, we can reschedule and asked if something had come up. I didn't get a reply for four hours and when I did she asked if I was mad. I said no, that I was just a little disappointed. She said that it sounds stupid, but I seem like such a good guy it scares her. Not knowing how to take that, I told her that hopefully she will get to see that I really am a good guy. I was a little busy at that time, so I told her I couldn't really talk. Later on that night she texted me and we talked for a couple hours. The next morning we had a real meaningful conversation about stuff deeper than we had been discussing. After four hours she said she was headed to her friends house and would text me later. Just like she said, she texted me that evening and we talked for a little while. The next morning, I texted her good morning. She was at work, but had been replying in the past, but this time I got no answer. I texted her later that night and we talked for a couple hours. She had