Cute thing to text a girl in the morning?

So I'm a sophomore in college. My ultimate goal is to get this cute girl I am getting to know to hang out with me tomorrow night. I'm rushing a fraternity and am doing well with it so I got invited to the formal smoker event tomorrow night. I know her because she always hangs out with the guys in the fraternity. I am pretty sure I should text her at least for a chunk of tomorrow morning/early afternoon if I want to start warming her up to the idea of thinking about me all day and priming her up to be asked to spend the evening with me. Also, I have played guitar and sang jack johnson and john mayer in her presence before so I think she became attracted to me. I think she still somewhat likes me, but if I don't hurry I think my attraction will go away. How should I text her? And should I bring up joking her to make me cookies because she likes to cook? Also she's a chemistry major so should I try to make some kind of puns with chemistry terms? I just want to keep it cute and flirty until I see her in person tomorrow. ha ha thanks everyone.

• "Good morning :) haha"
    25% (18)29% (10)26% (28)Vote
  • "Hello young lady. How are you this lovely morning?"
    21% (15)11% (4)18% (19)Vote
  • "Hey. I really like white-chip macadamion nut cookies. You should def. make some for me today. Haha"
    10% (7)0% (0)7% (7)Vote
  • Other
    44% (31)60% (21)49% (52)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
20|12

Most Helpful Girl

• Aw. How cute. :x

Anyways, I think it depends on her.

Is she somewhat proper? It would be cute to bring out some old English terms if so.

I think starting off with "Hello, young lady. How are you this lovely morning?" or anything Brownchic suggested, but after she replies, tell her what cookies you like and that it would be very kind of her to make you some. :]