Why are girls on dating sites so picky?

So see all these girl on dating sites and they ether write something which scares a guy away on the bio section or they are highly selective and act like the guy who need to be on dating site are all losers.

Updates:
the women wear I live are very elitist on top of that they require 4 year degrees to be considered but educations only leads to dept. lol

I got a 2 year degree so don't think that's shameful

0|0
5|5

Most Helpful Girl

• BECAUSE YOU ALL SOUND THE SAME! BORING!

I'm now engaged to the guy who sent me a message: 'All the niggas in the room say yea'

I'm not even black so I couldn't be offended, but it actually, somehow became an exciting/thought provoking conversation.

Every-time I saw a.. 'Hey, you okay? xxx' I didn't even bother looking at the profile even if they did look cute/sound nice because I got about 15 of the same messages everyday. And what kind of exciting conversation comes out from that? :') apart from..

Him: Hey, you okay? xxx

Me: Great thank you, you? xxx

Him: Same, what you up to? xxx

Me: (try and be original even though he knows exactly what I'm doing, which is exactly the same as him... on the internet of course.)

STOP killing any chance of interesting conversation men!

0|0
    0|1
    • Hey wait a minute ! You're not fat or ugly ! People say that non famous non rich black men only date and attract fat ugly trashy white girls (well that's at least what white guys and black girls say) why do I keep running into attractive white women who date black guys! you guys aren't playing by the rules!

• Show All

What Girls Said 4

• A lot of them send messages that are obviously just copy/paste.

Also, I find dating sites make us more shallow - if we don't like the picture we don't reply since that is all we have to go on.

1|0
    0|0
  • Men are also picky. Basically many people just look at pic to decide. Not very into dating site.

0|0
    0|0