Do guys care if the girl is inexperienced at 21?

I feel old! I know 21 isn't that old but I'm such a late bloomer for everything. I barely decided my major at 21 so I have a lot more years to get a simple BS. and I won't be done there. I'm going for my masters and if I can, I'm hoping I can earn a PhD as well. I'm doing good in school though. and I'm barely getting my first actual job. I've been working since 18 but both jobs were paying me under the table. I worked as a cashier when I was 18 and I worked as a receptionist from 19 to now, and I was also babysitting from 20 to a couple of months ago. but my question isn't regarding my life experience. I know I'm so slow at adjusting! Growing up and adjusting to adulthood wasn't so easy for me. :(

My question is regarding my love life. It is nonexistent. I've never dated. I thought the guys I liked didn't like me. The truth is, it didn't matter if they did. I was too scared to date anyway. It isn't until I was 21 and I learned to love and understand myself, and gain a bit more confidence so I finally I felt I was ready to start dating. I used to be really shy around guys and had social anxiety but I forced myself to get over it and so now, I am a bit more normal. I'm still quiet and introverted but I can socialize a bit more, and I'm not shy around guys unless I like them. I can talk to them, but I still get nervous. the bravest thing I ever did was give a guy my number and tell him to call me so we can hang out. and he never called. I was so embarrassed.