What body would make girls want to date an ugly guy?

ive been working out for 2 years hoping and praying that it will make a girl like me, but still noting . I want to make one last run what kind of body would help me meet womens high standards even though my facial structure is crooked

use examples like cristiano ronaldo ,arnol, etc...

0|0
9|2

Most Helpful Girl

• I've seen plenty of not so great looking guys who have had girlfriends. now I don't know how you look, but don't base your confidence off of how much attention girls give you; you will never have confidence in yourself. if you need to go to counseling and/or talk to someone to help you with your self-esteem, please do so. but self-esteem starts with you. once YOU decide that YOU are worthy of companionship and friends, that will give off a vibe that others will be attracted to. start by being grateful for your best qualities and what you do have.but whatever you are good at, work on it and find groups or meetups (meetup.com) that have the same interests. how many celebrities have you seen that are not good looking but always seem to have women? because they are confident in what they can do and that they are all that. continue working out, but for yourself. if you are religious, regularly attending service and getting involved can help you meet girls who are not primarily looking for a good looking guy. and don't let those other girls keep you from making the first move. one day it will pay off. good luck :)

0|0
    0|0
    • im not a not so great looking guy though. I'm already in therapy . I have no good qualities excpet I'm a good swimmer and my country is taken over by israel so its a pretty useless quality that I can't compete .I did think I meant something before but over 300 rejections made me know the truth . celebreties are rich (please don't compare me with them ) . 7 years I've been praying for a girl to like me

• Show All