What are your thoughts and experiences with Tinder?

I'm talking to this guy on Tinder, he seems really friendly and chatty, there's always a smiley face I'm assuming that suggests a level of interest. He told me where he lives, I told him I know that suburb because I studied for uni there. He then wrote to me if you're ever near your old uni, let me know and I'll join you for a beer? Is he even interested in me or is it just friendship, I ask this because tinder blurs the lines between friendship and relationships? Have any of you had good experiences with Tinder, did you meet anyone? Thanks

0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

• tinder is a meat market :)
    its essentially there for hook ups. my housemate finally discovered it, as a good looking guy, lets just he has been sowing his seeds in a lot of fields.

you might be very lucky here and and get something *more*, but i really wouldn't count on it. most guys are on there solely to bed chicks.

i was lucky recently to have met someone who was looking for a one off hook up, but she and i got along really well, and have become friends with benefits, and honestly i hope it eveolves into something more.

i think you are going to have to go with your gut.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1