Ladies I need help with female interaction and I want to date. Help?

Hi, I'm going to start off with some background on me. I'm a 22 years old student, like to play tennis and go running, I'm 6"4', have dark brown hair, blue eyes and I'm in quite a good shape.

People tell me I look Ok and my sister gives me style advice ( she's a fashion student) so I'm pretty sure I'm not repulsive looking.

My problem is I'm reaaally bad at interacting with women. I'm shy and probably awkward which sometimes comes off as arrogance so I've actually never had the courage to ask a girl out so I've never been on a date.

Can you give me some advice on how to change my 'fear' of women or maybe give me some points on how to start talking to girls in class ( I never dare to sit next to the cute girls even if we are the first two in the room, embarassing I know)

Thanks Ladies I really appreciate you for taking the time to help me!!!

0|0
4|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Well for starters it helps to go to chat some of them up first and feel a bit more comfortable. It takes some guts for sure and thinking of something to say about class, but once you tell them a little about yourself and ask them some friendly questions to get to know them, you will feel more confident to ask them out. It is great practice to become a conversationalist, so you could start talking to strangers that you have no intention of dating to get a hang of it first. I think once you get over the fear of the first awkward approaches with girls, it will get easier with time and experience. Seriously, girls love to be asked out on dates. Even if its not from a guy they considered "their type" they will be flattered, and honestly most would give it a try to see if they like you :)

0|0
    0|0
    • That's nice to hear about girls liking to be asked out. Now if I'd only learn how to ask if they have a boyfriend...