Dating site users, which has been more successful POF or OKCupid?

So I've been using POF for 3 years and OKCupid for 8 months. I've had a lot of dates off POF but none off OKCupid. There was only one girl off OkCupid that I almost met back in October but that fell through.

The weird thing is more info regarding interest and lifestyle is given out on OkCupid compared to POF but yet I've had more luck on POF. I barely get responses on OkCupid, but when I do they don't really lead to anywhere.

So which site has been the best for you?

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Girl

• I think both of those sites are bottom of the barrel low grade dating sites. 😒

0|0
    0|0
    • Why, because theyre free?

• Show All
    • If you look at the OKcupid blog, they have a blog where they break down the statistics or races and who emails whom. That's also where they made the comment about black women...the only reason I remember it.

• Its been a while since that blog was up though. I'm not sure if they deleted it, but I read it like over a year ago now.

What Girls Said 0

The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Guys Said 3

• As far as getting more dates I'd say ok cupid

0|0
    0|0
  • Did you come across any creeps? D:

0|0
    0|0
    • Not really creeps, but a few desperate, unstable or psychotic women. I don't really see many men use the the word creep to describe women.

• Show All
    • Never tried online dating. Still thinking about it

• Itd good if you have a hard time meeting women. Plus its easier to find women with more common interests.

• Maybe it's because of my age, but I don't think much of either site. POF I find the girls on there are really trashy looking. I was a member on POF for over 3 years and nothing. I also discovered that many of the profiles on those sites are faked profiles.

0|0
    0|0