Would you ladies go out with a guy that is not as educated as you?

As in if this guy does not hold a college degree like you? This fella is holding a job but it's not the best, he can do better in this scenario. You wouldn't mind?

Updates:
Thanks for everyone's input!
It's hard to pick most helpful because all y'all been helpful

0|0
13|4

Most Helpful Girl

• If he can lead interesting conversations :) and we share common interests~! I've met very smart people regardless of their education background, they consume/absorb knowledge from anywhere!!! Education level isn't a requirement!

3|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 12

• Oh no, that doesn't matter to me. College isn't for everyone and as long as you're working and not completely dumb, you are fine.

1|1
    0|0
  • as long as he's got a degree or 2 and he's doing what he loves i dont mind

0|1
    0|0
  • Not a problem. I have a college degree, and I'm working on my second and my boyfriend has a high school diploma. No issues :) so long as he can take care of himself.

0|2
    0|0
  • Education doesn't equal intelligence. So that would be not a problem.

2|2
    0|0
    • It's good someone recognizes the difference. I've met straight A students who were hopeless idiots outside of the classroom. Education -- especially in the US -- is becoming less valuable by the day.

• It doesn't matter until he's not dumb.:D I know smart guys who have settled for lower-paying jobs and pretty dumb guys who finished some "whatever" degree and got a good job through good connections.:D School does not measure your intelligence.:D

1|1
    0|0
    • Yeah unfortunately smart people have to settle for something less than appealing, I totally agree with the last part

• As long as he's still able to keep up with me when I talk and not completely ignorant, he's fine.

1|1
    0|0
  • Not a problem.

1|1
    0|0
  • I am a college grad, and this is no big deal for me. :p

0|2
    0|0