Just need some good advice about a guy I am interested in?

I have been talking to a guy on the internet for 8 years now. I have only seen him recently on Skype I know his name and where he's from and lives, (not his address but just where he used to live and is living) and he doesn't look like a bad guy but I am just unsure about him because he says he is in the Music industry and has worked with Numerous people such as usher, Brandy, and other hip hop or R&B artists. He also just wants nude pictures of myself and doesn't respond unless I give him some. When we talk on Skype we talk and tells me nice stuff but sometimes he wants to do things like sexual things and I do agree sometimes of corse I say no sometimes but its usually ends in something sexual. I just want to know if I am being foolish talking to this man for so long and should I stop talking to him and not meet him.

• Should i meet him?
    43% (3)67% (2)50% (5)Vote
  • Shouldn't I meet him?
    57% (4)33% (1)50% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
3|4

Most Helpful Girl

• He sounds sketchy. Try to get proof that he worked with all these celebs. The red flag I see is the fact that he only talks if you send nudes. He seems like he is using you.

0|0
    0|0
    • How would I get proof? should I look at record label websites or something like that. I did see him with I think Christina Millan in a picture. yeah that is sketchy but he says I don't have too but then he wants some.

• Show All
    • I did a background check on him and he lives in alabama which he did say he did and he doesn't have a criminal record and he owns the house I even saw it on there I had to pay for it but I found out that he's telling some truth to himself.

• That's good! Just follow your gut in regards to whether or not you should go down there. If you do, make sure you take a friend with you. Better safe than sorry. Good luck! :)

What Guys Said 4