Name one thing you hate that people do that just pisses you off?

Updates:
I hate when people at school call someone dumb for getting something wrong or failing a test or whatever it is, but yet their sitting in the same damn grade as last year💁.

1|2
14|17

Most Helpful Guy

• When you always put them first, when you're always there for them, yet they NEVER do the same for you.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• So this is my first year of high school and I've realixed that I HATE people walking in the halls at school. you're trying to get to your next class and these assholes are walking as slow as a snail, or theyre stopping right in the middle of the hallway to say hey to someone or hug someone, etc. Even when the late belll rings like god damn.

2|2
    0|0

What Guys Said 16