• Yes
    60% (15)61% (19)61% (34)Vote
  • No
    40% (10)39% (12)39% (22)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
18|22

Most Helpful Guy

• Quite a few... Especially if you count conventions.

If not its down to a much smaller number in the wild: half of aerosmith, Brian Blessed, a couple of royals, Frank Bruno, a wildlife tv presenter who's name I can never remember... and Steel Eye Span.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I used to work as a manager at a museum for children. Every type of local celebrity came through our doors, plus wrestlers, some Hollywood people, Basketball and Football players, etc. I'm so out of the loop on sports, but I'd always get the press memos that so and so was going to be there and could we have someone show them around. My staff would be dying to do the job, and I'd always be clueless like, who is this person? The only way I'd know was usually their gigantic height or the swarms of people we were supposed to help keep back from them. Most though just wanted to spend some time with their families, off camera, and were pretty nice.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 21

• Red Skelton at a book signing. The father of a member of Kiss attends our church, so I probably met his son a few years back. And an author of a couple of great books is a family friend.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nelly (rapper) since he knew the bandleader of the band that my daddy was in back then at the time in U-city,

Chingy cuz he used to live 1 block up from us. So we'd see him sitting on porches and crap all the time.

0|0
    0|0
  • I have met some cricket players, and a few local movie stars.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes, of course. I even went to ptivate school and the same church as her and I've also hanged out with her when she wasn't popular yet. I'm not sure if any of you really consider her a celebrity, but she's a singer and her name is Elise Estrada.

0|0
    0|0
  • Only a few local celebrities known only in my country.

0|0
    0|0