I've got a friend with a PlayStation4. He's a decent gamer, I'm a newbie. What games would you recommend for such a mispatched pair of players?

Updates:
He plays Metal Solid Gear, Grand Theft Auto, some snowboarding thing. I come from a Wii background so I've played Dance Revolution, Wii Sports etc...
So yes, a two player game on PS4 for teens or adults, that's what I'm looking for. Or one player on the screen at a time ie snowboarding?

0|0
1|6

Most Helpful Guy

• He's into action and sports. You into a kiddie interactive games.

GTA is a multi-player you can try that; otherwise, go out with him at your nearest game shop and pick out a game you both might like playing together.

1|0
    0|0
    • Thanks Stacy 😊

• Show All
    • I'll get an Xbox card for the Xbox gsmer I know :)

• lol okay I was about to say. I think you didn't need to go through all that personally just for a friend lol and best if you just accompanied him if what I am hinting was accurate lol

Most Helpful Girl

• Mario party for all ages.

0|0
    0|0
    • Mario party isn't playstation. GTFO

• Omg dude don't take it so seriously I know my games. Call of Duty: Black Ops III, Grand Theft Auto V, Assassin&Creed Syndicate and plenty more boy... Grow up. I'll take you down anytime bro.

What Guys Said 5

• If you want a casual shooter, try Star Wars Battlefront.
    Sports - Madden, NBA 2K , NHL, FIFA etc
    Those would all be two player.
    Games to play together that are single player would probably be less fun.

1|0
    0|0
  • That really depends on what kinds of games you want to play. There are hundreds in many different categories. It's hard to recommend anything when I have no idea what either person likes.

0|0
    0|0
  • Local multiplayer games are scarce these days. Unless you're going to play online, you're out of luck. I think there's a racing game for PS4