What do y'all think?

What do y'all think?
Ok before you judge xD I suck at drawing robots and this is legit the first ever robot I've drawn. I've personally never seen Star Wars but I also drew yoda

But that's for my bestie haha.
BB 8 is for my bro
So what do you think? I honestly don't know how to improve the robot 😂😂

Updates:
Oh I'm also not done with bb8 yet that's just a progress shot

0|0
8|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Looks good to me although I'm not really a fan of the Star Wars franchise.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 12

• its actually pretty damn good. need to work on your shading and line work. but you're better then me when i started drawing. so keep up the good work.

0|0
    0|0
  • "I suck at drawing robots"

riiiiight xD You seem like a very experienced artist to me

1|0
    0|0
  • I like them both. The robot seems to be a working model with the shading and overall vibe of drawing. The Yoda is superb, great definition - well done

0|0
    0|0
  • do you have a legit nose ring? 😂😂😂

0|0
    0|0
  • Not bad yo... good job

0|0
    0|0
  • Okay that robot is highly innovative. I loved that. Seriously, you should never stop drawing. So don't. NEVER!!

1|0
    0|0
    • The robot is hard to draw 😂😂😂 I'm more of drawing humans or something of the sort

• whatever it is, you shouldn't leave drawing. I am sure that you can express yourself better by drawing than the words. good luck! :P

• "I suck at drawing robots "
    "this is legit the first ever robot I've drawn"

She said -_-

You should see my stuff... Then you know how it looks when you suck at drawing 😒

1|0
    0|0
    • But I'm serious 😂 I can't draw robots or cars or anything like that and this is my first attempt because my Bro wants a bb 8 drawing. I'm more into realistic drawings of humans

• I like both. I wish the bottom part of bb8 was darker but since you're not done with it im sure that's why.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nice-ish.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'd fuck it

0|0
    0|0