Have an opinion?
it's normally when you supply your email.. and they email you a link. you follow the link to continue registration.
nowadays some apps ask for your phone number, so they can text you a code.. which allows you to complete registration. they do this to prevent one person from having more than one account.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.
Also close this question