Which drawing do you like better?

All of these I have drawn I just want to know which drawing you like better! I'm not a pro, Not even close, I just am curious. by the way, My instagram which these are posted is Animalartzz. https://www.instagram.com/animalartzz/ Thanks! :)Which drawing do you like better?

• Drawing 1
    64% (14)95% (19)79% (33)Vote
  • Drawing 2
    5% (1)5% (1)5% (2)Vote
  • Drawing 3
    18% (4)0% (0)10% (4)Vote
  • Drawing 4
    13% (3)0% (0)6% (3)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|1
7|6

Most Helpful Guy

• They're all fucking mint.

I want to buy a print of the first one.

You should start selling that shit. If I can make $15 a time on hoodies that say MINT. on them you can make some money off of that.

If you open a webstore I'll have the whole Haggard/RicerMiata crew buy one each.

Pro tip: retail at about $50

0|1
    0|0
    • Are you actually serious? I never thought anyone would actually like my stuff let alone want to buy something.

• Show All
    • I am on DeviantArt which is a online art thing that you can buy from

Most Helpful Girl

• They're all so amazing but it comes down to A amd C because they look so life like compared to the others... If I really have to choose then A because it looks so 3D like it's popping out at you. However C looks animated also however it looks like they're running away vs coming towards us.

0|0
    0|0
    • Lol thank you! The last 2 was ones I did I don't know almost a year ago. And thank you, The dog is the favorite drawing i've done :)

• Thanks for MH :)

What Guys Said 5

• I lov me dogs so one is my favourite. You are an extremely talented artist. I think you could sell your art of you wanted to. Try doing charicatures as a summer job.

0|1
    0|0
    • Awe thank you so much! I never really thought about selling my work because I never thought anyone would want to pay to buy them. Lol

• I like the one of the dog the most.