Does anyone still play Skyrim?

Does anyone still play Skyrim?Just downloaded the HD textures today and its fucking amazing.😍
So anyone still do the continuous six hour stretch when you can unwind on the weekend?

• Yes!
    56% (15)62% (26)59% (41)Vote
  • No.😶
    44% (12)38% (16)41% (28)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|1
12|22

Most Helpful Girl

• I do but haven't in a while dude to my boyfriend being buys, he's in charge of knowing how to put mods onto it. Since he can tell which ones would work.

0|1
    0|0
    • I thought you weren't into western RPGs.😶

• I only dislike any game that only uses modern guns and not much of a weapon variety. So I don't like majority of any shooter games, only ones I enjoyed is Metroid and Warframe.

Most Helpful Guy

• Hell to the yes. I started playing my main character again recently (the one who did the main questline) and the monsters on Solstheim were kicking my ass, so I've gone back to Skyrim to level up and get me some Dragonbone equipment.

I just installed the People of Skyrim and the Holds City Overhaul mods, looking forward to trying them. I also recommend:
    -Imp's More Complex Needs (survival mode for food and rest)
    -Hypothermia (survival mode for staying warm!)
    -Vilja (NPC companion with a huge storyline quest of her own)
    -the Succubus race (disguise as a human, or transform and gain powers of manipulation)

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 11

• Eh. I used to play it quite a bit way back when, but not so much anymore. It's just kinda sitting in my Steam library, all lonely with 300 hours stamped on it.

0|1
    0|0
  • XD I have it but I only played a little bit of it because I am real lost and it just kind of bore me!.
    But I'll try it again some other day XD

0|1
    0|0
  • My crazy artist friend plays that, personally I'm more of a CoD type of person :P

0|1
    0|0