Whats a good name for a band/musician?

Me & My friend are thinking of making a band

Updates:
CN i get some normal names not some nasty shit?

0|0
6|11

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• Well, as an artist, I would have to ask basic questions to a "client" before coming up with design ideas and a color scheme, or come up with a brand or character...

So who are you both? What kinds of music do you play? What are your characters, if they're different from you as an actual person?

See, as a performer, I don't pull off "suave" James Bond - like characters very well. But I DO pull off the geeky, smart, quirky, slightly scampy characters... Others gave me the idea of doing a brilliant, quirky character. So my design and presentation is for me. My graphic design is partly about promoting something true to me. My look, for some time, was along those lines.

To come up with an idea for someone I don't know is next to pointless. Maybe I could come up with something after I found out more, but until then...

0|0
    0|0
    • Um we use drums, piano, guitar. Probably pop or elecrronic.

• Show All
    • I don't usually go for Dubstep or Electronica... but what I do listen to, all of them have an interesting style... Personally, I like Oiki, (especially "Groove"), Caravan Palace, Dr. Steel, Pogo, and Blue Man Group... All of these artists could be technically considered "Electronic" - they all have something unique and use their inspirations a bit differently.

Blue Man uses "found items" (industrial?) and theatrics. Oiki has a mix of different sounds from different cultures behind his work... Pogo uses nostalgia (Disney cartoons and movies, TV shows, that sort of thing)...