If you like art, what type of art do you like?

• Yes, I love art.
    82% (28)59% (17)71% (45)Vote
  • It is ok.
    18% (6)28% (8)22% (14)Vote
  • No, I hate art.
    0% (0)13% (4)7% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

2|0
15|17

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 14

• As an artist, I love it. Photography is my medium of choice, but I appreciate people who create mixed media pieces as well. Especially surreal and conceptual work that is open to different interpretations. I like art that makes you think or take a second, more closer look.

0|0
    0|0
    • Photography, like digital, or Old fashioned film, monochrome, developing your own images in a dark room? That's my passion!!
      Then there is a little folded paper thing I like!!

• @SomeGuy37 I like digital because I like manipulating my images on Photoshop, but I adore alternative photographic process like platinum printing. :)

• Considering I do art myself, yes. I like to draw and pain with oil paint. I also recently became interested in watching people create art with spray paint.

0|0
    0|0
  • I love Art. I admire people who can draw and paint. I'd love to be that skilful. I'm not very artistic at all.

I love scenic paintings. Mountains , lakes etc. I can look into it and be mesmerized by it.

0|0
    0|0
  • I LOVE ART

ANY KIND OF ART

THE WRITTEN KIND, DRAWN, PAINTED, PHOTOGRAPHS ETC. AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL. ARTSY.

1|0
    0|0
  • I've just been drawing actually. :)

I've been getting back into art. I like sketches and watercolour paintings. Abstract/contemporary art is bullshit.

0|0
    0|0
  • Who doesn't like art! Seriously!

1|0
    0|0
    • LOL! not everyone is into it!!!

• Show All
    • Yes I love art

• fruit and vegetable art
    www.fantasticviewpoint.com/.../...table-Art-16.jpg

anything really unique and quirky or anything that tantalizes your senses... like photography or paintings that look so real that you can sense the surroundings.

0|0
    0|0