Anime Addicts & Lovers! Care to share your knowledge?

Who is your favorite anime character? From which anime? And why?
Also, include a few sentences identifying noticeable aspects about yourself/things that define you from others like you. What makes you UNIQUE.

0|2
1|10

Most Helpful Guy

• My favorite would probably be Spike from Cowboy Bebop as to why I like him well he's like the most smooth and coolest character in anime.

https://youtu.be/g_MsszLruro

As to what makes me unique? well a lot of things I guess, I'm a old fashion guy but a jack of all trades. I'm a painter a poet, writer, martial artist, bodybuilder, personal trainer, yet I smoke cigars and pipe tobacco am pretty funny, I love classical music and classic pop aka Frank Sinatra, am obsessed with the noir era/genre I love history and science and I practice and follow ancient rituals and practiced, codes among other things, there aren't that many people with my varied skillet, hobbies or enjoyments. I also have a very, very relaxing feel about me, people just feel oddly comfortable around me or when they talk to me and can feel they can open up.

I also have one of the rarest personality/thinking types in the world making up less then 1% of the worlds population.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• I suppose Naruto is my favourite - it's the anime that I have been watching the longest and yesterday I saw the final battle btween him and Sasuke.

What makes me unique? Well I dunno - I guess I don't put much of an emphasis on whether I stand out or not - if someone doesn't like me, it's not within me to give a crawling fuck about them or their opinion.

1|0
    0|0